Paintsville Tourism Commission
P.O. Box 809
Paintsville, KY 41240

100 Stave Branch
Staffordsville, KY 41256

Phone: (800) 542-5790 or (606) 297-1469

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Stephanie Healy, Marketing Director
Lynnette Pruitt, Business Manager
Russell Honeycutt, Mountain HomePlace Farm Manager (606) 792-1950

Paintsville Tourism Commission
Richard Mullins, Chairman
Jerry Daniel, Vice-Chairman
Andrea Dixon, Secretary/Treasurer
Bonnie Porter
Bobby McCool
Lara Pack
Kay Hall

The Paintsville Tourism Commission regularly scheduled Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 4:30PM at the Paintsville Tourism Office.


Pursuant to KRS 65A.080, the Paintsville Tourism Commission hereby gives public notice that the location of the Commission’s financials is 100 Stave Branch, Staffordsville, KY 41256. The Tourism office is open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm.

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message